School holiday dates

Semester 1

Term 1

Wednesday 1 February - Friday 7 April

 

Break

Saturday 8 April - Sunday 23 April

 

Term 2

Monday 24 April - Friday 30 June

 

Break

Saturday 1 July - Sunday 16 Jul

 

Semester 2

Term 3

Monday 17 July - Friday 22 September

 

Break

Saturday 23 September - Sunday 8 October

 

Term 4

Monday 9 October - Thursday 14 December

 

2017

 

 

Semester 1

Term 1

Monday 1 February - Friday 8 April

Break

Saturday 9 April - Monday 25 April

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April - Friday 1 July

Break

Saturday 2 July - Sunday 17 July

Semester 2

Term 3

Monday 18 July - Friday 23 September

Break

Saturday 24 September - Sunday 9 October

Term 4

Monday 10 October - Thursday 15 December

 

 

 

 

 

 

2016

 

 

 

 

 These are Western Australian school terms which cover the peak periods here in Kalbarri